#fürkaarst
Search
Close this search box.

Living well in Kaarst.

Ladies and Gentlemen,
Dear Kaarst citizen,

We are delighted that you have chosen to visit us via this website and find out more about what we do. The CDU Kaarst are committed citizens, who have been committed to the interests and future of the town of Kaarst and its five districts for many years. Each and every one of them puts their mind, knowledge and heart and soul into making our city even more liveable. We represent many interests: We want the economy to flourish, because this is the only way to create good jobs and lots of jobs. services. The diverse organisation of clubs and associations is as important to us as the healthcare system and, of course, we want you to get from A to B safely and comfortably. A sustainable environment is just as important to us as the education of our children.

However, a city is also worth living in thanks to many local cultural events - we definitely want to continue to promote this, because community is created through encounters; How nice it is when we meet at events such as the shooting festivals, Many Nations One City, at the Albert Einstein Forum for cabaret events or at the Tuppenhof for readings - to name just a few.

Kaarst - that's Büttgen, Driesch, Holzbüttgen, Kaarst-Mitte and Vorst. Kaarst is the Rhineland way of life, urban flair and rural idyll. Kaarst is culture and business. Kaarst is tradition and future. We want everyone in Kaarst - young and old - to feel at home in this city and that everyone lives well here.

The CDU is the party with the most members in Kaarst and of course we want to continue to grow, because we can only change things if many people pull together, if many people are committed to a good cause. 

Stay in contact with us online and offline, please visit our events or write to us at info@cdu-kaarst.de

I greet you warmly

Yours Christian Horn-Heinemann

Kaarst can do more.

Kaarst is close to our hearts - with all its wonderful aspects, but also its rough edges. We have a good basis in Kaarst to bring out the best for all citizens and to find a way for this city that takes everyone along.

We are committed to this:

Always stay up to date!

Would you like to keep up to date with the activities of the CDU Kaarst? Then subscribe to our newsletter now!
CDU meets business - summer party at the CGW
cdu-kaarst_sommerfest-landtagsfraktion-duesseldorf-16
CDU summer party of the state parliamentary group in Düsseldorf - 18 June 2024
cdu-kaarst_richtfest-rechenzentrum-featured
Data centre of the NRW Ministry of Finance celebrates topping-out ceremony in Kaarst Holzbüttgen
Von links nach rechts: Stefan Reinelt, Dennis Oscheja, Dr. Thomas Kohlhase, Johannes Höhner
CDU Büttger Brunnenfest - nice that such traditions exist

The next dates

CDU Bogen
22 June 2024
Closed meeting | CDU city association board
cdu-kaarst-buettgen_parteispitze-gruppe
22 June 2024
Party Board Meeting
CDU Bogen
4 July 2024
CDU - Member information event
CDU Bogen
22 August 2024
CDU on site in Holzbüttgen - Neighbourhood barbecue
Kaarst-total-3D-freiWeb
31 August 2024
CDU at Kaarst Total
CDU Bogen
12 September 2024
General meeting of the Kaarst local association
CDU Bogen
19 September 2024
General meeting of the Büttgen local association
CDU Bogen
26 September 2024
General meeting of the city association
CDU Bogen
6 November 2024
General meeting of the city association
CDU Bogen
12 January 2025
New Year's reception of the CDU city association

#fürkaarst
Suche
Schließen Sie dieses Suchfeld.

Gut leben in Kaarst.

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
lieber Kaarster Bürger,

wir freuen uns, dass Sie uns über diesen Weg besuchen und sich über unser Tun informieren wollen. Die CDU Kaarst sind engagierte Bürger, die sich seit Jahren für die Belange und die Zukunft der Stadt Kaarst mit Ihren fünf Ortsteilen einsetzen. Jeder von ihnen ist mit Verstand, Wissen und Herzblut dabei und möchte unsere Stadt noch lebenswerter gestalten. Dabei vertreten wir viele Interessen: Wir wollen, dass die Wirtschaft gut floriert, denn nur so wird es gute Arbeitsplätze und viele Serviceleistungen geben. Das vielfältige Vereinswesen liegt uns wie das Gesundheitswesen am Herzen und natürlich wollen wir, dass Sie sicher und bequem von A nach B kommen. Eine zukunftsfähige Umwelt ist uns gleichermaßen wichtig wie die Bildung unser Kinder.

Lebenswert wird eine Stadt aber auch durch viele lokale kulturelle Veranstaltungen – das wollen wir unbedingt weiter fördern, denn Gemeinschaft entsteht durch Begegnung; wie schön ist es, wenn wir uns auf Veranstaltungen wie den Schützenfesten, viele Nationen eine Stadt, im Albert-Einstein-Forum zu Kabarett-Veranstaltungen oder im Tuppenhof zu Lesungen treffen – um hier nur einige zu nennen.

Kaarst – das ist Büttgen, Driesch, Holzbüttgen, Kaarst-Mitte, Vorst. Kaarst ist rheinische Lebensart, städtisches Flair und ländliche Idylle. Kaarst ist Kultur und Wirtschaft. Kaarst ist Tradition und Zukunft. Wir wollen, dass sich alle Kaarster – Alt und Jung – in dieser Stadt wohlfühlen und dass jeder und jede hier gut lebt.

Die CDU ist die mitgliederstärkste Partei in Kaarst und natürlich wollen wir weiter wachsen, denn nur wenn viele an einem Strang ziehen, wenn sich viele für eine gute Sache einsetzen, können wir die Dinge verändern. 

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt online und offline, besuchen Sie gerne unsere Veranstaltungen oder schreiben Sie uns unter info@cdu-kaarst.de

Ich grüße Sie herzlich

Ihr Christian Horn-Heinemann

Kaarst kann mehr.

Kaarst liegt uns am Herzen – mit all’ den wunderschönen Seiten, aber auch mit Ecken und Kanten. Wir haben in Kaarst eine gute Basis, um das Beste für alle Bürger herauszuholen und einen Weg für diese Stadt zu finden, der alle mitnimmt.

Dafür machen wir uns stark:

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

Sie möchten über die Aktivitäten der CDU Kaarst auf dem Laufenden bleiben? Dann abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter!
CDU trifft Wirtschaft – Sommerfest bei der CGW
cdu-kaarst_sommerfest-landtagsfraktion-duesseldorf-16
CDU Sommerfest der Landtagsfraktion in Düsseldorf - 18.6.2024
cdu-kaarst_richtfest-rechenzentrum-featured
Rechenzentrum des NRW-Finanzministerium feiert in Kaarst Holzbüttgen Richtfest
Von links nach rechts: Stefan Reinelt, Dennis Oscheja, Dr. Thomas Kohlhase, Johannes Höhner
CDU Büttger Brunnenfest - schön, dass es solche Traditionen gibt

Die nächsten Termine

CDU Bogen
22. Juni 2024
Klausurtagung | Vorstand CDU Stadtverband
cdu-kaarst-buettgen_parteispitze-gruppe
22. Juni 2024
Parteivorstands Meeting
CDU Bogen
4. Juli 2024
CDU - Mitgliederinfoveranstaltung
CDU Bogen
22. August 2024
CDU vor Ort in Holzbüttgen - Nachbarschaftsgrillen
Kaarst-total-3D-freiWeb
31. August 2024
CDU bei Kaarst Total
CDU Bogen
12. September 2024
Mitgliederversammlung des Ortsverbands Kaarst
CDU Bogen
19. September 2024
Mitgliederversammlung des Ortsverbands Büttgen
CDU Bogen
26. September 2024
Mitgliederversammlung des Stadtverbands
CDU Bogen
6. November 2024
Mitgliederversammlung des Stadtverbands
CDU Bogen
12. Januar 2025
Neujahrsempfang des CDU Stadtverbands